Our Team Subheader Image

Our Team

Experts. Authorities. Professionals. No matter how you refer to them, each and every one of our team members is a leader in their field. Decades of experience working in stormwater have provided our crews the depth of knowledge to stand head and shoulders above the crowd.


  • Glenn Garrett

    President / Owner

  • Ted Spohn

    General Manager

  • Jaymie McGuire

    Director Of Business Development

  • Billy Poehlitz

    Project Manager / Estimating

  • Adam Guyton

    Route Controller

  • Stacy Pullen

    Administrative Coordinator

Foremen / Operators

Donnie Atkinson

Maintenance Foreman

William Bordeaux


Antonio Grajales

Maintenance Foreman

Wayne Kelly


Richard Huddleton

Maintenance Foreman

Joe McLemore

Maintenance Foreman

Eliza Morin

Spray Foreman

Tim Spohn

Maintenance Foreman